Home | Intranet | Library | Alumni    PagesPeople 
Who's online
There are currently 0 members and 0 visitors online.
AddToAny
Share/Save

Staff: Human Resources Department

PDF versionSend to friendPrintable Version


Mr S Ramsammy
HR Director
Email: sramsammy
@ufh.ac.za

 


Mrs. L Vusani
Acting HR Manager: Consulting
Email:lvusani@ufh.ac.za


Mrs N Seti
Hr Manager:Services
Email:pseti@ufh.ac.za


Mr Z Mdekazi
IR Manager
Email: zmdekazi
@ufh.ac.za


Mr. XL Tom
OD Manager Email:xtom@ufh.ac.za


Ms. IR Rakate
HR Team Leader
Email:irakate@ufh.ac.za


Mrs. N Njoli
HR Team Leader Email:nnjoli@ufh.ac.za


Mr. C Hoho
HR Team Leader
Email:choho@ufh.ac.za


Ms Sibongile Kula
Acting HR Team Leader: Projects
Email:skula@ufh.ac.za

 
Mr. A Mahlomuza
HR Consultant
Email:amahlomuza@ufh.ac.za

 
Ms. N Xotyeni
HR Consultant Email:nxotyeni@ufh.ac.za


Mrs. N Mbatsha
HR Consultant Email:nmbatsha@ufh.ac.za


Mr Xagisile Siga
Acting HR Consultant
Email:xsiga@ufh.ac.za

 
Ms. B Matsiliza-Tissang
OD Officer SD
Email:bmatsiliza@ufh.ac.za

 
Ms. W Mtembu
HR Administrator
Email:wmtembu@ufh.ac.za

 

Mr Sifiso Ngidi
HR Administrator
Email:sngidi@ufh.ac.za


Mr Siyabulela Ndabambi
HR Administrator: Projects
Email:sndabambi@ufh.ac.za